EP-003: Feeny

The young, New Brunswick lads of Feeny came up to deliver the goods off their latest EP, No Beauty In Routine. And, they slipped in a few other choice pop-punk gems as well!

Set list:
“No Beauty In Routine”
“Spoliation (Uncomfortable)”
“Spacious Days”
“We’ll Always Have Philly”
“Pull Yourself Together”

Originally aired: September 9, 2016